Date Night Ideas

A path of red rose petals toward a special place

The weekend is here and wouldn’t you want to plan a cute little date with your hunny?! Well here are some quick ideas:

1. Go to a nearby pool hall. Ladies if you haven’t played pool yet dont worry! My first             time going was last week and I didn’t know crap about pool. My boyfriend taught me         and I ended up beating him! (begginers luck on fleek?)

2. Go to a drive in theater

3. Had a long work week? Do a couples massage and unwind together!

4. Go to a comedy club.

5. Pull out the artist in you and do a Karaoke night 🙂

6. I know it’s around rent time so if we don’t want to spend too much money for date             night you can do pizza and a movie. For this date I recommend you both to build a             cute little fort and add some candles around the outside (don’t catch on fire trying             to be sexy now, very important)

7. Most cliche date everrr… Paint night. Although I have yet to do this and I want to                 very bad but can’t because they are always sold out like Jordans on a Saturday                     afternoon. Bummer

8. Another inexpensive date, get drunk and play a bunch of board games or card                     games.

9. Go camping… so not me but yall can try and tell me how it goes!

10. Go to a nearby bar or club and dance together like it was the first time you met!

Have fun love birds! (Not too much fun though) lol

#SelyChronicles

Leave a comment